I Was Told To Entertain You

People and fur people who are disciples of The Leader Otis,

It’s Thomas.

I recently made a request of Brother’s Henry and Oliver, and I guess it was a pretty big one. So big that they have not had time to update the blog because they have been trying to figure out how best to meet the request. I am not sure I understand why it is such a big deal because I simply asked them to tell me a story. I would tell you what story I asked them to tell, but they told me not to. I am not sure why. I guess they want it to be a surprise or something.

Anyway, they told me that since my request is taking up so much of their time, it is up to me to entertain you while they are working. To that end, I decided to put together a special video. It is really a tribute to the skills that Mama Cat taught me more than anything. I was not sure how to upload the video to Youtube, but Brother Oliver said he would take time out of his busy schedule to do that for me. He seemed very amused after he did it though, so I am a little concerned he tampered with the video. He kept saying he loved the ending. Weird. I would watch it myself and see if he messed with it, but I stopped going on Youtube after I watched a video and then another video started playing that showed wiener dogs running really fast. I do NOT want to see that again.

Here is the video. I hope you like it.

Thomas Out

Cult of Otis Zazzle Store

Stickers, T-shirts, tote bags and more at the Cult of Otis Zazzle store!

16 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

16 responses to “I Was Told To Entertain You

  1. That was very entertaining, especially the end.

  2. Nijinsky Cat

    Wow!!! Flying Squirrel on steroids!!!!

  3. Batya Harlow

    Outstanding work, Sir Thomas. I’m not sure if Brother Oliver tampered with anything, but I can see why he might have enjoyed the ending. Don’t worry about it.

  4. Excellent use of the skills that Mama Cat taught you Sir Thomas! You are a real pro. Brother Oliver is a real jokester, having the video end the way he did. He’s just jealous of how handsome you are with that fluffy tail. Purrs from Z-Girl and the Squeedunk Gang.

  5. Pingback: I Was Told To Entertain You | Catgurl40's Blog

  6. rhiannonpaine

    Mama Cat would be so proud of you, Sir Thomas!

  7. sandy921

    Stunning, absolutely stunning, Sir Thomas. Even the end. No need to watch it though. you know what you are capable of.

  8. msphoebecat

    You have excelled at the skills Mama Cat taught you, your form and technique superb. Mama Cat herself would be proud, for she was the world champion of most cathletic moves, her specialty the Flying Squirrel. We enjoyed the video and see why Brother Oliver was chuckling, but do not worry you were pawesome Thomas. That thick tail is impressive, and beautiful. Thank you for entertaining and impressing us, it made our evening.
    -Clove & Kaspars

  9. Jenn

    Hahahaha! Sir Thomas, that looks like the Da Bird toy, and it makes my girls leap (and ahem, sometimes stubble) too!

  10. I am entertained! Great moves Sir Thomas!

  11. Sir Thomas – you are amazing (even the ending….)

  12. ummmmm…Sir Thomas…I watched all of Mama Cat’s teachings and I am teaching my kid sister Sage all the moves. But, well…ahhh…I don’t recall Mama Cat demonstrating that last move…what’s up with The Flying Butt Landing move? Did you just add that one???

  13. Gabriel and his Mom

    Thomas, you’re moves are amazing and Mama Cat would be proud of you. We’re looking forward to Oliver & Henry’s story.

    PS: No Wiener Productions – LOL!

  14. That was very entertaining!
    Have a great weekend…

    Noodle and crew

  15. *meowss inn whispurr* Sir Thomas you were flyin!!!
    *squeekss* Mee an ladyMum are inn AAAWWWW of yur skillss an tallent!!
    An wee did not mind thee last scene…..efurryone missess thee birdie once inn a while 😉
    You still looked pawtastick!!!!
    ***nose bumpss*** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum 🙂

Leave a Reply

