Next- The Wienervention Part III: We Don’t Know What To Think

Disciples of Otis,

Brother Oliver here.

When we last left off, I had beaten Sir Thomas upstairs to Kitty Valhalla only to find that the wiener collage was no longer there. Oddly, this seemed to perplex Sir Thomas as well, and he seemed to be in a big hurry to get out of Kitty Valhalla after he inspected the wall and noticed something to his right. After Sir Thomas left, I went in to take a closer look. As I was looking to the right and trying to figure out what had apparently disturbed Thomas, Brother Henry finally joined me in Valhalla. When I asked him what had taken him so long he simply said, “That kid has some moves you wouldn’t believe…”.

Wienervention 7

Brother Henry finally joined me as I tried to figure out where the wiener collage went and what Thomas had seen.

I really couldn’t see anything at all. I decided that Sir Thomas must have been faking his concern to distract me from the fact that he had obviously taken down and hidden the wiener collage while Brother H and I weren’t watching. I said, “C’mon Brother Henry. Let’s get out of here.”, and then I turned and walked to the stairs. Brother Henry started to follow me, but then, stopping and looking back over his shoulder, he said, “Wait… what’s that?”.

Wienervention 10

Brother Henry started to leave with me, but then he noticed something.

Brother Henry returned to the wall and peeked behind the curtain on the left. As he did so he involuntarily exclaimed, “WHAT THE FUR!!?”

Wienervention 8

Brother Henry was startled by what was hiding behind the curtain.

I moved toward Brother Henry, and I’m a little embarrassed to say it, but when I saw what he was looking at I might have peed myself just a little bit. I realized that when Thomas had approached the wall and looked to his right, he had been looking at the bucket full of his minions. He must have noticed the creepy, smiley thing was missing, and he must not have expected that… which meant…

Brother Henry looked back toward me and said, “You want to go downstairs right now!?” Almost before he finished speaking I replied, “Yep!”

Wienervention 9

Brother Henry asked if I wanted to go downstairs. I did.

When we reached the living room our heads were spinning. Brother Henry said, “Do you think? I mean, could that thing have taken the collage down… or maybe… could it have been the one that made the collage in the first place? Wait. It’s not real, right? It… it just can’t be, can it?” As I started to answer Brother Henry a voice suddenly said, “Hey guys!” Brother Henry jumped about four feet in the air and I peed myself a little bit again. It was Sir Thomas. He said, “Yeah, so, I think I have been hogging Kitty Valhalla lately so… well you guys are welcome to hang out up there all you want. I think I am going to start spending more time somewhere else… like here…”, and then he turned and squeezed himself under the couch.

So now Brother Henry and I really don’t know what to think. There is one thing we do know though. Right now neither of us is really interested in going back up to Kitty Valhalla. Even a cat’s curiosity has limits.

So Sayeth Brother Oliver

Cult of Otis Zazzle Store

Stickers, T-shirts, tote bags and more at the Cult of Otis Zazzle store!

12 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

12 responses to “Next- The Wienervention Part III: We Don’t Know What To Think

  1. I wish Mama Cat were still with us. I bet she could wipe the smile off that creepy pink stripey thing’s face. If things continue in this vein, Brother Oliver, perhaps the Guardians should buy you some kitty diapers?

  2. emilykarn

    Wow! Wasn’t expecting this, beware the creepy minion! selleck and His Person, Emily.

  3. oh man…that smiley minion is CREEPY!! we vote that vahalla be avoided at all costs

  4. Mouseiez we NEW it waz da creepy pink mineeon!! He waz absnt frum da buckit where he shuud have bin…
    Givez Mum n me shiverz wunderin who made da collage n how did creepy pink mineeon get frum dat buckit over to da drape place??? We finkz Sir Thomas waz viziblee shaken n he mite reemain under da couch fer quite a while…move over me iz comin to join ya!!
    Way too creepy fer me…
    Brotherz Oliver n Henry bee carefull….sumfin weerd iz goin on dere!
    (Lie me haz to tell ya) 😉
    Yerz faithfullee, Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0

  5. Perhaps it is time for the group
    to plan” An Attack On The Creepy Pink Minion” and leave it face down on the carpet or hide it behind the minion box facing the wall!

  6. sandy921

    Oh no, it’s that creepy minion…I think I want to hide too.

  7. Yep, something has to be done about that creepy minion … erm … good luck boys … I just have to be … somewhere else.

  8. msphoebecat

    Forget the weiner dog worry- you dudes need a plan to rid the house of that psycho/evil grinning idiot of a minion!

  9. Pingback: Next- The Wienervention Part III: We Don’t Know What To Think | Catgurl40's Blog

  10. That minion’s legs are suspicious in their comical-short-ness….

  11. Pingback: Plushy Poo Puzzle Part I: A Stinky Discovery | The Blog of Otis

Leave a Reply

