I’m Not Sure What He’s Up To

Disciples of Otis,

Brother Oliver here.

I know Thomas is up to something, but I’m not sure what it is. Ever since our last update with the three missing cat posters, Thomas has been spending an inordinate amount of time up in Kitty Valhalla. What’s more, I’ve been hearing him talking up there. I think he might be talking to his minions again! Just this morning I thought I heard him say, “Can you not see it? It’s all right here on the wall! The increase in posters is just one more indication that I am right!” When I called up the stairs to ask Thomas what he was doing he simply said, “Uhhhh… nothing, Brother Oliver! Oh, and you definitely want to stay down there because it’s way too hot up here!” It was all very suspicious.

Suspicious Oliver

Our resident knight is definitely up to something. Now if only I can figure out what it is!

I’m not sure what I should do at this point. I don’t want to violate Sir Thomas’s privacy if this is just some innocent game, but… well, I’m a cat, and I know my curiosity will eventually get the best of me. One thing’s for sure though, whatever it is, it will probably involve wiener dogs. Of that, I have no doubt.

So Sayeth Brother Oliver

Cult of Otis Zazzle Store

Stickers, T-shirts, tote bags and more at the Cult of Otis Zazzle store!

7 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

7 responses to “I’m Not Sure What He’s Up To

  1. mistletoeandhitch

    As cats, we think there should be a bit of sneaking and stalking in your future!

  2. ummm….it sounds like Sir Thomas may have gone over the edge 🙂

  3. We eagerly await forthcoming news!

  4. Hmmmm…we’re as stumped as you are, Brother Oliver.

  5. rhiannonpaine

    Wiener involvement is a given … at least in Thomas’s mind.

  6. Ahhhh….Sir Thomas is clearly maintaining vigilant surveillance to keep all catdom safe from the wieners.

  7. Brother Oliver dat iz a lubly photo of ya!!! Ya iz a guud Brother to wurry ’bout Sir Thomas….he iz purrty inntense izn’t he???
    Me finkz all knightz; weather 2 or 4 legged are like dat!!! 😉
    We hope you figure out what iz goin on soon….
    Yerz Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too

Leave a Reply

