Sneering Sunday

Disciples of Otis,

Brother Oliver here.

Whenever whenever you mention wiener dogs around Sir Thomas, he gets this annoyed, sneering expression on his face. Honestly, Brother Henry and I still don’t fully understand our resident knight’s obsession with wiener dogs. I mean, why are they a bigger threat to The Cult than any other dog in the Long-feared Dog Uprising? Whatever the reason, Sir Thomas has nothing but disdain for what he calls “The most feared canine ground troops”.

Just this morning, I asked Thomas if he had seen any suspicious wiener dog related activity on his dawn patrol. He didn’t answer, at least, not with words.

Thomas sneering

This was Thomas’s response to my question about wiener dogs.

In honor of Thomas’s wordless answer to my question, I declare today Sneering Sunday. May all wiener dogs look upon Sir T’s sneering visage and think twice before launching a hilarious, stubby-legged assault on Cult headquarters.

So Sayeth Brother Oliver

Cult of Otis Zazzle Store

Stickers, T-shirts, tote bags and more at the Cult of Otis Zazzle store!

 

12 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

12 responses to “Sneering Sunday

  1. Awesome, FEARsome Sir Thomas! You’re the best!

  2. rhiannonpaine

    That’s the fiercest sneer I’ve ever seen! I’m sure Wiener dogs everywhere are cowering in fear. Another fine GIF (Glorious Image of Feline) from your talented paws, Brother Oliver.

  3. Leigh

    Ridiculous. 😀

  4. Wiener dogs can slither into tiny spaces to gain entry. I believe they are indeed more dangerous!

  5. I don’t think I know how to sneer but I am going to practice. Thomas looks so cool when he does that.
    Teddy

  6. Doesn’t Sir Thomas mean “The most feared canine low-to-the-ground troops?”

  7. Oh my gosh! That is the most adorable sneer I’ve ever seen! Please don’t tell Thomas I said that as I’m sure that’s not what he was going for… But I can’t help it, too cute!

  8. Sneering with style and dash. Sir Thomas has it all under control

  9. Pingback: Sneering Sunday | Catgurl40's Blog

  10. Yow Brother Oliver me can eemagine why Sir Thomas feerz n dizlikez dem weinnie poochiez…dey are so low to da ground dey are sneeky lookin n can hert anklez if dey attack…plus dey are known ‘pee-erz’…..dey lub to pee on anyfhing includin Hu’Manz legz!!! Bee carefull….be bery bery carefull….
    Yer furend Nylablue =^,,^=

Leave a Reply

