Best Pillow Ever

My Disciples,

I’ve tried a lot of different pillows in My lifetime, but there is one that is by far the best pillow ever. It is the pillow by which all other pillows are judged, and I don’t know what I would do without it.

Best Pillow 1

Seriously. No other pillow compares to this one.

There are two features of this pillow that really stand out. First, it conforms perfectly to the shape of My body. This allows Me to not only rest My head on it, but to also rest My extremities in cozy comfort.

Best Pillow 2

The pillow is perfectly contoured so that I may snuggle My entire body against it.

The second feature that helps make this My go-to pillow is that it is self heating. I can’t tell you how wonderful it is to drape Myself over this pillow on cold, fall and winter days. What’s even more amazing is that the temperature level of the pillow is pretty much exactly cat body temperature! It’s like it was made for Me!

Best Pillow 3

I love draping Myself across the self-heating pillow on cold days. Ahhhhhh…

If I had to choose one thing I don’t like about the pillow, I guess it would be that sometimes it complains too much. I mean, none of My other pillows say things like, “Leader Otis? I’m getting too warm. Could you move over a little?” But really, the complaints are a small price to pay for a pillow of this quality.

Best Pillow 4

Sometimes the pillow complains too much, but for all the great features it has, I can overlook the complaints.

So yeah, all-in-all this is one amazing pillow. I might be imagining it, but I think the pillow has even become a little bit bigger and softer in recent years. What’s that? Oh. The pillow just said that it doesn’t agree. See what I mean about those complaints?

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

35 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

35 responses to “Best Pillow Ever

  1. Oh Leader O!! I too love a good pillow. Sometimes if you can find the button you can even get a vibrating massage!

  2. Dear Leader Otis, That is certainly one excellent pillow :exclamaition: Selleck and His person, Emily.

  3. Such a handsome pillow, and so patient too! You look very cozy curled up with your wonderful pillow, Leader Otis. Just looking at you makes us want a little snooze ourselves. *Yawn*…..yes….., defiantly, ….we are going ….*yawn*……to follow…….you to ……sleepy…time..*yawn* …..Leader…O

  4. Priestess Jen’s favorite pillow is her adoring human’s hand.

  5. Bigger softer pillows are awesome. Can I borrow your pillow leader Otis? I’m in need of a good cuddle.

  6. Aw, that’s a great pillow. And even if it does complain, it still seems to be there for you. Very sweet.

  7. Mousiez dat iz SUM peellow ya haz dere Leader Otis…..ya iz bery lucky…we finkz yer peellow iz da best!!! 4 Pawz up!!!
    Lub Nylalbue n Mum too.

  8. MOL! I’ve got a pillow that’s like that, Leader O. It’s called Ernie. πŸ˜‰

    Wally

  9. Karen

    Don’t you ever find your pillow a little, shall we say, pungent? When you lay like that?

  10. Batya Harlow

    You’re looking very svelte lying next to your lovable pillow, dear Otis. Great photos!

  11. That is the best pillow ever!

  12. Certainly looks perfect to me Brother Otis πŸ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xx

  13. Nothing better than a self heating pillow – enjoy one of those myself!

  14. MJ

    Glad you aren’t working with that feisty orange pillow, I hear it has a mind of its own…

  15. Pingback: Kill That Vicious, Ferocious…..Pillow? | emilykarn

Leave a Reply

