Check Out Our Interview on Peace, Love & Whiskers

Disciples of The Leader Otis,

Brother Henry here. First of all, I just want to apologize for the lateness of today’s update. Sir Thomas was on the computer all morning, and I thought he was updating the blog. As it turns out, he was just searching the internet for any signs of suspicious wiener dog related activity. When he muttered, “I knew it…” and then darted back upstairs to Kitty Valhalla, I figured I better take a look and see if he had done the update. All that was on the screen was a picture of a weird car called “The Wienermobile”.

Henry apologizing

Sorry for the late update. Thomas was preoccupied and forgot to do it.

Anyway, we all were recently interviewed by our friends over at Peace, Love & Whiskers. If you would like to see what we had to say, please head on over there and check it out! While you do that, I think I better check out Thomas’s internet browser history and see if there’s anything I should be concerned about…

So Says Brother Henry

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

32 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

32 responses to “Check Out Our Interview on Peace, Love & Whiskers

  1. You just can’t let your guard down for one second around those darn wiener dogs..

  2. Nancy

    Wonderful interview. Hang in there, Mama Cat, those boys will learn to bow down when the Queen comes into the room. šŸ™‚

  3. Hee. Poor Thomas would have been really concerned in Madison a few weeks ago – I saw 4 Wienermobiles all parked in the same parking lot.

  4. Pawsome interview! I am so purrleased you gave PS&W this interview. I know I asked in past, but this was so much better…paw pats, Savannah

  5. emilykarn

    Loved the interview. Bandit, Selleck, and Their Person, Emily.

  6. Around here we have to look out for the Baaahwurtz šŸ™‚
    Shall go over and read the interview right away !
    XOXO

  7. *giggles* thanks for letting me interview everyone.

  8. We found you and are now subscribing – thanks to the interview!

  9. We enjoyed reading the interview. It’s good that Mama Cat knows she’s famous now. As for the Wienermoblie? We don’t think that’s something Sir Thomas needs to worry about.
    Purrs,
    Mistletoe & Hitch
    rwb

  10. Nan

    Great interview! Quite thorough! I must add, the Cult of Otis is already a big part of my own personal spirituality!

  11. Wonderful interview! You all did a great job!

  12. Oh no not wienermobiles!!! I haven’t seen any yet and we have two that live in our street!! will pop over and have a peek indeed my friend…get a kitty-lock on the computer in the meantime šŸ™‚ Hugs from Fozziemum x

  13. We’re heading over to read your interview!

  14. Brother Henry…A kitteh can never bee too carefull….we haz a bizitin weiner dog here in da buildin n me iz highly suspishus of diz poochie named UBI….what iz an UBI?? N what doez he want wif me Mum?? Me iz on guard here too….dere will bee no weinder dog uprisin’ wif us on da job right Sir Thomas???
    We iz headin over to read yer interview!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum

  15. Pee Ess: Pawsum interview Leader Otis n Brotherz Henry & Oliver n Sir Thomas. Momma Cat looks bunderfull too!!!!
    *nose kissez Sir T & runz away*
    Nylablue n Mum xoxoxoxoxoxo

Leave a comment