Shutterbug Sunday

My Disciples,

This morning I walked into the living room to find Brother Oliver sitting underneath tripod and snuggled up to one of the Guardians’ cameras. He had a dreamy look about him.

Shutterbug_Oliver

Brother Oliver was sitting next to a camera. He looked dreamy.

When I asked what he was up to, Brother Oliver said, “Leader Otis, I have once again caught the shutterbug bug. I think it might be time that I resumed my quest to become the World’s Greatest Kitty Photographer.” I asked what his next photographic series was going to be about, but Brother Oliver simply said, “I haven’t decided yet, but I will know it when I see it.”

With that, I left Brother Oliver to his thoughts and I headed off to find a cozy spot to nap. I didn’t know yet which spot I would choose, but I figured I would know it when I saw it.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

14 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

14 responses to “Shutterbug Sunday

  1. Watch out if he uses the zoom lens!

  2. Hey !
    You can take a lot of photos on your Guardians 🙂

  3. DJFuzzyK

    Always love pix of Brother Oliver. Such a handsome guy.

  4. I think he should take photos of bugs!

  5. Keep an eye on your dignity, Otis! You never know what he’s going to photograph next!

  6. Love Brother O’s Cheshire cat look.

  7. We can’t wait to see what Brother Oliver comes up!

  8. Brother Oliver iz film maker?? Pawsum!!!
    Lub Nylablue xo

Leave a Reply

