So Dideth Otis

My Disciples,

I’m going to do it. I haven’t done it in a while, and it is kind of hard for Me to do right now, but I’m still going to do it… because I really like doing it.

Otis thinking about doing it

I’m going to do it. You just watch Me.

OK. Let Me just get into position here. Proper form is essential. If I’m going to do it, I’m going to do it right.

Otis preparing to do it

I’m in position. I’m almost ready to do it.

I’m ready. I know I can do it. I know I can. Here it goes. 1….2….3!

Otis doing it

I’m doing it! I’m doing it!

Whew! it was a little touch and go there for a second, but I did it! I made it all the way over! I haven’t done that in ages! It was hard, but totally worth it.

Otis after it is done

It is done.

And now, it is done.

So Dideth Otis

 

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

 

34 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

34 responses to “So Dideth Otis

  1. Hooray for Leader Otis! Some things are just too important to take lightly. You, Leader Otis, are an inspiration reminding us all to never give up.
    Purrs,
    Mistletoe & Hitch
    rwb

  2. Nijinsky Cat

    Good health and infinite happiness to you Otis. prrrrrr

  3. Sukanya Ramanujan

    Purrs to the awesome Otis!

  4. Linda Koch

    Congratulations Leader Otis!! We knew you could do it!! We hope your health continues to improve and your life continues to be filled with joy and love.

    Purrs,

    Linda, David, Lola, Griffon & Luna

  5. Oh Leader O….I so hope this means a new progress step forward for you….paws crossed, Savannah

  6. Wildcat

    So handsome!

  7. We are so happy for you! Keep up the hard work Leader Otis!! Love your friends, Becca, Steve, Juliet and Romeo!

  8. Able to do rotary back massage move! Wonderful!

  9. Great job, wise and still agile Leader Otis!

  10. Well done Brother Otis..keeping up your physical fitness is so important 🙂

  11. That’s awesome, Leader Otis. Bet it felt good, too.
    Teddy

  12. APAWZ APAWZ Leader Otis!! YA DID IT!!!! We iz *happy dancin* fer ya here!! So sayeth Nylablue ’cause me can n Mum typez 😉

  13. Fran Scoville

    Doing is believing that you can . . . and you did! I knew you could! Such beautiful form! You still have the moves!

  14. There’s no feeling like it!

Leave a Reply

