Things That Go Bump in the Night

My Disciples,

For several nights in a row, after Brother Oliver and I have fallen asleep on the bed with the Guardians, we have been awakened by strange sounds coming from the living room upstairs. There have been bumps and thuds, and general sounds of a ruckus. Curiosity finally got the best of Me last night, and I dispatched Brother Oliver to investigate the matter. He returned with some shocking video footage of what was going on up there in the dark.

Although these nightly sessions are very loud, I for one will sleep better knowing that they will result in our being better prepared to tackle would be terrierist agents of the Long-feared Dog Uprising…. but, I guess I’ll be doing most of My sleeping during the day… when it’s quiet.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

14 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

14 responses to “Things That Go Bump in the Night

  1. Even in the dark, I can see Thomas’ True Spirit shining through!!

  2. Impressive skills! I have to wonder how long Junior Agent T is going to be a junior agent! That was some kick, no wiener dog could handle that!

  3. Squishy

    Thomas, you rock!! You have nothing to fear from the weiner dogs. Honest!!!

  4. With the skills he is perfecting Thomas will be a black belt in Catarate in no time!
    Teddy

  5. Heather

    Junior Agent T, I just love that floofy belly and your mad ninja skills! Thanks for letting us know what was going on, leader O. I was so afraid that the dog uprising was just about to start. Thank goodness you are still safe!

  6. Thomas is so cute and feisty!

  7. Um.. I don’t know how to tell you this leader O… but… um… it kinda looks like they were just playing! We have nothing to fear! BOL

  8. Henry you are so good taking that back paw like you did 🙂 Greta video human x

Leave a Reply

