Leader Otis Is Wrong About Me

Disciples of Otis,

Brother Oliver here. Yesterday, Leader Otis said that He thinks I have been letting myself go lately. That could not be farther from the truth! Unbeknownst to Him, I have been participating in daily training sessions with the Guardians up in kitty Valhalla. I take my fitness very seriously! But I don’t want you to just take my word for it. Why don’t you join me for today’s training session so I can prove it to you! Here we go.

Oliver training 1

I have assumed my ready stance. I will now wait for the Guardian to lead me in my training.

Oliver training 2

Excellent. It looks like I am to train with the fancy artificial bird today. Only someone with advanced physical skills such as myself could handle this type of training tool. Say… this smells pretty good.

Oliver training 3

I think I’ll just give this a little nibble and… woah! It tastes pretty darn good too…

Oliver training 4

Wow! This thing is just delightful! Maybe I’ll just have a little nibble here… and here… and here…

Oliver training 5

Oh my gosh! I… mmmm…. <chew, chew, chew> <GULP!>

Oliver training 6

Whew! Oh man. What a workout! I’m so worn out! That was crazy!

Oliver training 7

Whew! Alright folks, it’s time for me to hit the showers! Well, I mean, take a bath at least. Woah! My paws are sweaty after that intense workout!

So as you can see, Leader Otis is completely wrong. I am the picture of health and fitness. Ooooof! Time for a nap.

So Sayeth Brother Oliver

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

18 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

18 responses to “Leader Otis Is Wrong About Me

  1. It’s the thought that counts…that was talking about exercise, right? All that thinking now has your brain tired – must nap in order to be alert later?

  2. Oliver, it’s clear that Otis is a little jealous of your physical prowess.

  3. Hmmm, maybe that’s why your called the Brains of the Cult of Otis, not the Bulk. Seriously though, you might want to do more exercise and less eating! 🙂

  4. Chomping feathers is a serious jaw workout anyway!

  5. Oh Brother Oliver…you need to assume the position…drop and give us five more hehehehe ..handsome boy 🙂

  6. You have to ensure you are in optimum condition, even if this does mean lots of excercise and fewer treats!

Leave a Reply

