Five Days of Inspiration: Day 3

My Disciples,

We have come to the midway point in My attempt to raise your inspiration level and stave off the devastating effects of LDD. If you have not already viewed the images from days one and two, you may not want to look at today’s photos until you have done so. If you really are suffering from Leader Deficit Disorder, the intensity of today’s photos may be too much for you. I would hate for anyone to have an inspiraneurysm, which is a dangerous condition brought on by being exposed to too much inspiration too soon. If you feel you are prepared though, here we go.

Leader Week 5

Now I’m focused. And I’m focused on you! Look into My eyes. Imagine how you can make the world a better, safer place for kitties!

Leader Week 6

Look deeper. See the intensity? Do you feel it? If your head is starting to hurt, stop looking immediately and go back to day 2.

Everyone still OK? No one lost consciousness yet? Good. Tomorrow we’ll kick it up another notch, so be prepared!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

 

 

30 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

30 responses to “Five Days of Inspiration: Day 3

  1. Awe, super cuteness!!!!!

  2. I think the leader has been exposed to the element Cutonium.

  3. So…inspired. Must…lay down.

  4. ena

    wow, so inspiring Otis. A portrait of a cat so calm and assured that he is able to rest and watch. You keep your world in very good order.

  5. Jenn

    I just want to kiss and squeeze those little paws, squeee!!

  6. So intense. Must find cat to hug…

  7. Oh. My. Gosh! Otis, you are utterly adorable! Very squeeee-worthy!

  8. karnemily

    We love you Otis! Bandit, Selleck and Their Person, Emily.

  9. OMC! We definitely are not suffering from LDD anymore.

  10. spittythekitty

    At first we thought those claws were stuck into a Human shoulder, but ::oh SNAP:: it’s just a cushion.

    Still, it’s a pretty exciting couple of photos.

  11. Yeah, I’m not much for shoulders, Spitty. I do like a good lap now and then though. And I really like posing on the bench in front of the computer desk which is what I am on in these photos. πŸ™‚

  12. I see Otis had his claws clipped recently.

  13. I don’t know if I can handle any more inspiration.. Must go slowly.. Maybe cover myself with foster kittens before I continue on..

  14. Bery intense eyez n gaze…me Mum iz captivated by ya Otis….MOL!!!
    Nylablue xo

Leave a Reply

