An Important Message From Thomas

People and furry people who like The Leader Otis,

It’s Thomas. Leader Otis said I needed to write the blog today to tell you… what the!? Is that!? It… it’s the dot! The dot! I see the dot!

Thomas after dot 1

The dot! The dot is here!

OK. Sorry.  I’ve got to focus. I need to OHMYGOSH! IT MOVED! Where is it!? Is it over there!?

Thomas after dot 2

It moved! Where is it!? Is it over there!?

Darn. OK… focus Thomas… as I was saying… wait! I think I just saw it by the posing bench!

Thomas after dot 3

I swear I saw it over here. Where is it!?

I guess I was wrong. Maybe I just imagined it. Alright, I needed to tell you that AHA! I HAVE YOU NOW!

Thomas after dot 4

There you are! You are mine! DARN!!!

DARN IT! I missed it. I thought I had it. But now I know it’s here for real. I’m not letting it get away again. I’m going to be ready for it! I’ll just bide my time here on the bench and pounce at the first opportunity…

Thomas after dot 5

Any minute it will come by again… and I will be ready.

Oh yes. It’s going to be all mine…huh? What’s that? What was I supposed to tell you? Oh, Leader Otis just wanted me to tell you that I am doing really well. He says that he thinks my True Spirit is really starting to shine through, whatever that means. Sounds good to me. I… OHMYGOSH! I GOTTA GO!

Thomas Out

 

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

 

 

34 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

34 responses to “An Important Message From Thomas

  1. CindyD

    I think there’s an “Invasion of the Red Dots!” Lucy says they’ve been seen here in Virginia, too!

  2. Nine and Stella discovered some in Maryland. Oh my.

  3. No doubt you’ll get HOLYCATSITMOVEDAGAIN!

  4. Glad to hear you are doing well Thomas! Have fun playing with the dot.

  5. My cats ignore red dot.

  6. Thomas, I knew you would fit in just fine. As for that dot, it visits here occasionally, and I have to bark at it to keep it way from me.

  7. Penelope

    Yes! A Red Dot has been spotted here too! Those is furry elusive prey. Good to sees you Thomas.
    Kisses
    Nellie

  8. Batya

    Totally adorable!

  9. Thomas we wanna kill that red dot…but first we gotta catch it!

  10. spittythekitty

    The red dot is an important component of the evil Human plot to keep us busy so we do not notice their nefarious shenanigans. Do not be fooled. The red dot is not your friend. Keep your eyes on the Guardians, especially the non-clumsy one.

  11. Our Amber (who looks like she could be your sister) loves the elusive “dot” also!

  12. Hi Thomas! Hitch here. The red dot has been seen here in Pennsylvania too. It normally comes out very early in the morning here….and it’s usually still rather dark. No matter how hard I try though, I just can’t seem to catch it. Even when I’m sure it will be underneath my paw, poof!…no red dot. Mistletoe says I’ll never be able to catch it but I don’t believe her…and when I do it will be all mine! Good luck catching your west coast red dot. I’ll keep trying to capture the east coast species.
    Purrs to you,
    Mistletoe & Hitch
    RWB

  13. Thomas is playing! Look how sweet and intent he is! Yay!

  14. Pingback: Monday – 21 January 2013 Pictures for Thomas « saymberblondi

Leave a Reply

