It Takes Patience

My Disciples,

It takes a little patience, but if you just relax and wait, it will happen.

Otis waiting 1

Yes. Just have a little patience. It’s going to happen. Just wait for it.

Otis waiting 2

Any minute now… aaaaannny minute…

Otis waiting 3

Yep. It’s going to happen. I’m sure of it. At least I think I’m sure.

Otis waiting 4

Awwww, c’mon! Is this thing even on? What is happening here! I’ve been waiting forever! Maybe I should just give up and…

Otis on heat vent

Ahhhhhhhhhh! There it is… Yep. As I was saying, it just takes a little patience. That’s all. ZZzzzzzzz….

 

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

 

 

23 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

23 responses to “It Takes Patience

  1. Leader Otis, your cute face just made my day. Enjoy your warm nap.

  2. Underfloor heating? You lucky fellow!

  3. catfromhell

    Ah! The hot metal thingys that blow warm air! MY purrsonal favoritie activitiy!
    kisses
    Nellie

  4. Ahhh, enjoy your cozy nap Leader Otis!
    Purrs to you,
    Mistletoe & Hitch
    RWB

  5. Poor Kitten Thunder, our heat vents are on the walls. Obi’s only pleasure is a cold air return that leaks a little bit of warm air when the furnace isn’t running. We’re all jealous of you.

  6. Aw, you found a great spot to nap! Keep warm sweetie!

  7. Leader Otis, that is my favorite spot in the whole house! The mom says I’m gonna burn up one day.

    Ernie

  8. spittythekitty

    Ahhhhhh, there’s nothing, NOTHING, I tell you, as welcome as the onset of a Good Nap. The best way to welcome in the Mew Ear.

Leave a Reply

