Brother Henry’s Got My Back

My Disciples,

Ever since Brother Oliver cracked the code on the the mysterious book that the Guardians have been reading, we have been at Defcat 3. In this heightened state of alert, Brother Henry told Me that it is important for Me to stick close to him so he can watch My back. I have been following his orders very closely, as you can see.

Otis sticking to Henry

Brother Henry said I should stick close to him since we are at Defcat 3. I am following his orders.

I will continue to stick to Brother Henry until the danger has passed or, at the very least, until I have had a good long nap. Whichever comes first.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Brother Henry’s Got My Back

  1. Mistletoe and Hitch

    It is good when family has your back.

  2. Wow, so that’s what it means to “have your back”….I gotta get me one of those!

  3. Otis, you’re lucky to have such a snuggly, er, strong brother to watch over you.

  4. hopewellmomschoolagain

    Sweet brothers! Hang tough

  5. mistletoeandhitch

    It’s good to have family that has your back

  6. So good to have someone watching your back, even if they are sleeping on the job.

  7. You two look so cozy! Way to avoid suspicion of your high alert status!

Leave a Reply

