I Think Brother Henry Has Lost It

My Disciples,

I don’t know if it’s because of the stress of not being able to see Thomas, or the unbearable heat these last few days, but I think Brother Henry has gone mad. I went out into My Outdoor Domain this morning and found him sitting in a new box that I had never seen before. He looked at Me with a disturbing expression on his face and said, “Now all I need is some liver…and fava beans…” Then he made this weird, repetitive sucking noise.

Hannibal Henry

Brother Henry said that all he needed was some liver and fava beans. Then he made a weird, repetitive sucking sound.

After he made the weird noise, he burst into laughter. I have no idea what was so funny, but I was pretty unnerved by his behavior so I got the heck out of there! I hope Brother Henry comes to his senses soon, because the last thing we need around here is 17 pounds of mentally unstable tabby fury running around!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

11 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

11 responses to “I Think Brother Henry Has Lost It

  1. 2 cats

    i hope the guardians had fun making that empty box for brother Henry!

  2. saymber

    “Helloooo Clarice…..I mean Thomas…..” I agree with 2 cats lol.

  3. Oh my. Is Brother Henry drooling?
    Otis is the box some sort of portal to another world? Are you sure that is Brother Henry?
    Careful, Otis!

Leave a Reply

