There’s Still Time to Send Your Meowmorial Day Photos

My Disciples,

Meowmorial day is fast approaching, but there is still time for you to see your kitty honored in the special Meowmorial Day Blog of Otis post.  If you have lost a feline companion, and you would like them to be included, please send Me an email with their name, date of passing, a photograph, and anything you would like to say about your kitty.  I will be honored to share these with all Disciples of Otis as a tribute to the memory of my feline brothers and sisters that have been loved and lost.

Otis on cloud

I sit on the Sacred White Cloud of Eternal Comfiness in Kitty Valhalla as I prepare to pay tribute to my feline brothers and sisters that have been loved and lost.

Please send me your photos and stories by 7 pm on Saturday to ensure inclusion in the special post on Monday. I will be waiting on the Sacred White Cloud.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

4 Comments

Filed under Holy Days

4 responses to “There’s Still Time to Send Your Meowmorial Day Photos

  1. Otis, you are a kind and generous ruler. Thanks again for the special post.

  2. Oooohhh, YOU are the one doing this. I gotcha. (at least I hope) I didn’t send a story for Elliott but still can if you need it. His story was quite harrowing (and sadly, so brief). Let me know. Thanks!

    xoxo
    That Woman

Leave a Reply

