Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #8

My Disciples,

It’s time for another image in Brother Oliver’s continuing series of self-portraits.  I have to admit, I really like this one.  I think it captures one of the key aspects of kitty life. Brother Oliver titles this one “Cat Nap”.

Brother Oliver's Self-portrait #8

Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #8- Cat Nap

I really do love this image.  I can’t look at it for very long though.  If I do I… <zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz>

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

10 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

10 responses to “Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #8

  1. now that is a great self portrait!!! BEST EVER!

  2. 2 cats

    Brother Oliver is so gorgeous

  3. Now ya can’t look at a pic like that and not say awwwwww……

  4. I’m feeling sleepy too!!!!

  5. I imagine it takes a great deal of energy to be as awesome as Brother Oliver. He deserves some Zzzz’s.

Leave a Reply

