Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #6

My Disciples,

Brother Oliver has released another image in his continuing series of self-portraits.  He tells Me that the inspiration for this photo came to him while he was sitting on the couch with the Guardians.  He said they were watching some TV show that had these creepy-looking zombies running all over the place.  He wondered why whatever was zombifiying all the people was not also turning other animals into zombies.  He especially wondered what a cat zombie would look like.  No, I don’t know why, but that’s what he told Me.  Anyway, here’s his latest image, which he calls “Zombie Oliver”.

Zombie Oliver

Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #6: Zombie Oliver

Wow! That’s a lot creepier than I thought it would be.  I’m glad Brother Oliver was only pretending, because I don’t think I could sleep tonight with a zombie cat running around. Don’t tell Brother Oliver he creeped Me out though.  I would never live it down…

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

9 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

9 responses to “Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #6

  1. Keep a close watch on your braynz, Otis!

  2. OMC! I ran when I saw this! Is that a tonsile I see down there! ICK! Seriously Mr Otis, tell Brother Oliver to close that mouth of his…not a pretty picture

  3. For a handsome cat he looks rather, well, not so handsome here.

  4. Wow, that is some tongue!!!!

  5. Pingback: Brother Oliver’s Self-portrait #7 | The Blog of Otis

Leave a Reply

