Sun Day Snapshot

My Disciples,

As it is another Sun Day today, I must attend to extremely important Cult of Otis business in My Outdoor Domain.  I know you are disappointed that I have no words of wisdom to offer at this time, but I have included a photo of Me taking care of the extremely urgent matter that is drawing Me away so you can see how absolutely crucial it is that I tackle this right away.

Otis sun bathing

See! This matter is extremely urgent, and I must attend to it!

So, I hope you will forgive My absence.  I will be back as soon as I have thoroughly addressed this problem.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

12 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

12 responses to “Sun Day Snapshot

  1. Claudine Erlandson

    Dear Otis: You are so wise…I’ll address my problems your way today! Sounds purrrfect! ♥

  2. Batya

    Cat nap, here I come!

  3. Otis I believe that divining wisdom is more important than imparting it.

    And oh yeah, I’m not getting email notifications, so I unfollowed and refollowed.

    Namaste.

  4. If the leaders of the world would just take a nap now and then–everyday–there would be no wars!

  5. Otis you look totally blissed out!!! Enjoy 🙂

  6. How to prioritise is an important part of wisdom 🙂 you lead by example!

Leave a Reply

