The New Kitty Conveyor 3000 GT

My Disciples,

I know it has only been a few days since I introduced the revolutionary Kitty Conveyor 3000, but today I am announcing the second model in this year’s lineup.  You may recall My mentioning that I was working on a larger Kitty Conveyor that had a higher seating capacity and bigger drivetrain.  Well, I’m still working on that, but really My announcing it the other day was just a ruse to throw off the competition while I finished up work on the sporty, compact Kitty Conveyor 3000 GT.

The GT version of the Kitty Conveyor has the same drivetrain as the original Kitty Conveyor, but the cardboard chassis is about 25% smaller and slightly rounded at the edges to reduce drag.  As you can imagine, the same power + less drag makes this the fastest Kitty Conveyor yet!

Kitty Conveyor 3000 GT

The new Kitty Conveyor 3000 GT is the fastest Kitty Conveyor yet! It goes from food bowl to litter box in less than 6 seconds!

Now with two models to choose from and a third on the way, The Cult of Otis is gearing up to be the #1 kitty conveyance company in the world.  We have the experience, we have the know-how and we have the elbow grease to get it done.  Oh, and most importantly we have the brave test drivers to put each new model through its paces.  You can rest assured that no Kitty Conveyor will be put on the market until it has been thoroughly evaluated by our highly professional team.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

15 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

15 responses to “The New Kitty Conveyor 3000 GT

  1. I like this model, but don’t you feel a little smooshed in there Otis?? I know this model is 25% smaller so it makes it faster, but I just want you to be as comfortable as possible in case you are going on a longer trip! Maybe this Kitty Conveyor 3000 is only for short fast trips? I’m a svelte kitty like you, so let me know if this smaller model feels good on longer trips too. Your pal, Romeo

    • Hey Romeo! Sometimes you sacrifice comfort for style and performance. But I’d definitely suggest taking the original Kitty Conveyor 3000 for long trips, like from the basement to the living room and back. But for food bowl to litter box trips, the GT model is awesome!

  2. Wow, very exciting stuff! We will stay tuned for further developments!

  3. Wow, smaller and sleeker, it’s the sports car model! We’re gonna have to think about getting one!

  4. Yes, I opt for the sports model too!!!!

  5. You cats are so smart! I wonder why Jen never carries me around in a box?

  6. I guess those things are nice and have their place–but I like to be in Mama’s arms the best…
    TeddyCat

  7. Rounded edges – great idea. Eliminates those unexpected pokes in the eye. Can’t wait to see all available options!

  8. Pingback: The Kitty Conveyor 3000 SUV Prototype Was A Failure | The Blog of Otis

Leave a Reply

