The Leader Is Resting

My Disciples,

Sorry for the late update today, but I laughed Myself so silly yesterday that I decided I would just take it easy today.  Plus, with so much on My mind, sometimes The Leader just needs to rest this tired brain.

Otis resting

I laughed Myself out yesterday so I'm resting up today. Plus, My brain needed a rest because it was getting a little squishy.

I spent most of the morning sitting in the sun and looking out the window at the neighbor Limbo cats Domino, Franklin and Thomas.  They’ve been spending a lot more time in our yard in recent days.  I think it has something to do with the fact that I haven’t seen Zephyr or Poppy during that time.  They usually dominate the yard and the Toastitron, but both have been absent for nearly a week now.  I hope it means that their guardian is finally keeping them safely contained, but it’s too early to tell.  OK, back to de-squishifying My brain now!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

8 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

8 responses to “The Leader Is Resting

  1. Everyone needs a day of rest Otis.

  2. Leaders especially need a Sunday break.

  3. Chris

    Rest up Otis and we here are purring Zephyr and Poppy are simply sleeping life away safely indoors.

Leave a Reply

