Working On My Side Plunk

My Disciples,

After My recent discovery that I have art thritis, I decided that I should start concentrating more on My kitty yoga.  I spent most of yesterday working on a modification of a human yoga position called the side plank.  The kitty version I have invented is called the side plunk.

Otis Side Plunk

I call this kitty yoga position the side plunk. It is very effective at increasing My yoga-ness.

So far I am very happy with the increased yoga-ness I have achieved with the side plunk.  It makes Me feel so relaxed that I bet I will recover from My art thritis in no time!  Plus, I bet this will really help Me maintain My svelteness, so I’ll not only feel good, I’ll look good too!  I think that’s what yogaing is all about!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

6 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

6 responses to “Working On My Side Plunk

  1. OOO, I love you Otis.
    Please take care of that beautiful furry body :))) Meooow

  2. Fran Scoville

    Otis, you imspire me to get back on my yoga mat and become svelt. I feel a sun salutation coming on.
    Otis of the Carolinas

  3. Excellent! Mind and body. Happy Bloggentines Day, Otis

Leave a Reply

