Brother Oliver Has Been Moonlighting…In California!

My Disciples,

Joel, one of My California Disciples, sent Me a photo that has Me wondering what Brother Oliver gets up to when he’s out of My sight.  I always thought that he was just running off to use the litter box or get a drink of water, but now I think he has actually been going to California to manage a restaurant!  See for yourself.

Brother Oliver's

See! It even has his name right up there on the sign!

I’m not sure where California is, but I guess it must be close if Brother Oliver is running a restaurant there.  I knew he was a smart and ambitious kitty, but I never dreamed he had opened his own business.  Thank you, Joel, for bringing this to My attention.  Now I am going to go have a talk with Brother Oliver to find out why he has never told me about this possible source of funding for The Cult of Otis!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

9 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

9 responses to “Brother Oliver Has Been Moonlighting…In California!

  1. I wonder if they serve tuna…

  2. hopewellmomschoolagain

    How clever of Oliver!

  3. Catnip banana pie? Sign me up — Griffon

  4. Oh Dog! Brother Oliver is keeping secrets! *gasp*

Leave a Reply

