The Leader Needs A Spa Day

My Disciples,

After getting Myself so worked up yesterday that I gave Myself a major headache, I have decided that today I need a spa day. It’s not easy being The Leader, and I always feel like I’m carrying a huge weight on My shoulders.  My brain feels quite stressed and stretched, so I have commanded one of The Guardians to give Me a thorough brain massage.

Otis brain massage 1

Ahhhh...yes, we're off to a good start.

Otis brain Massage 2

Oooooooh...aaaaaaahh....yes, I can feel the tension leaving My body and the pressure lifting off of My troubled mind.

Otis brain massage 3

Gaaaah! Wait! Too much! Too much! Ease it on back a bit there please!

Otis brain massage 4

Phew! Yeah. There you go. Now it's working. I feel so relaxed. I feel....

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

6 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

6 responses to “The Leader Needs A Spa Day

  1. Can’t stop laughing from the expression on your face when the Guardians went a bit overboard 🙂

  2. Chris

    Dear Leader Otis, it may not seem like it but there are a lot of quiet people sharing your burden of helping and rescuing kitties in need and keeping their own kitties safe, happy, and secure. You are not alone.

    Buggy and Family

Leave a Reply

