A Black and White Kitty Is Lost

My Disciples,

The Guardians have once again brought Me terrible tidings of a kitty that has gone missing. This time it is one of My feline brothers.  He is black and white.

A lost cat poster for a black and white male.

My black and white feline brother has gone missing. I purr that he is someplace safe and warm.

Again and again it happens. Surely other cat guardians must see the signs in their neighborhood! What more is needed for them to make the connection. Even if their own kitty disappears and ends up on a poster like the one above, will they still not recognize the result of their own choices? Uggggggh.  I’m sorry, My Disciples, but I think I need to go lie down.  I am thankful that I will be doing so in the warm confines of this secure house.  I purr that one day all of My feline brothers and sisters will be so lucky.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

4 Comments

Filed under The Good Word

4 responses to “A Black and White Kitty Is Lost

  1. Batya

    Trout, Kismet, and I are right there with you in your frustration at human behavior, Leader Otis. One rarely sees signs for other missing animals, so people seem to keep every species except cats safe and secure inside four walls. I wish allowing one’s cat to roam in Limbo would be declared the act of cruelty that it is.

Leave a Reply

