Kitty Sayings #1

My Disciples,

You may not be aware of this, but we cats have common sayings just like humans do.  Actually, many of them are even very similar to the human sayings but, in My opinion, they are far wiser.  I have decided to enlighten all of you by sharing some of the most common kitty sayings with you.  Today, I bring you the first of many. It is:

Fool Me once, shame on you.  Fool Me twice, still shame on you.  Stop trying to fool Me and go fix My dinner!

Otis looking serious

Seriously. Go fix My dinner.

So there you have it.  Your first glimpse at the secret wisdom of kitty sayings.  I will be enlightening you with additional sayings periodically, so please do your mental exercises so your minds will be well prepared for these “knowledge bombs”.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

6 Comments

Filed under Kitty Sayings

6 responses to “Kitty Sayings #1

  1. Secret kitty wisdom revealed? – Oh, my. Do I have to really worry now when I wake up with a cat nose inches from my face?

  2. Love the paw tucked under the chin! Doubles the “wiseness” look you are exuding.

  3. That is a much better version than the human one 🙂

Leave a Reply

