I Saw The Abdominal Snowman!

My Disciples,

I’m so scared right now!  I was just looking out the window and I saw the Abdominal Snowman!  He was on the sidewalk next to our house where the Guardians sometimes put catnip.  One of the Guardians’ cameras was sitting nearby when I spotted the snowman, so I tried to snap a quick photo before meowing at the top of My lungs to alert the Guardians.

The Abdominal Snowman

Here is My photo of the Abdominal Snowman. Unfortunately, I'm not as good of a photographer as Brother Oliver so it is slightly blurry.

Although I’m not as good of a photographer as Brother Oliver, I think My photo clearly shows that the Abdominal Snowman is real.  After I snapped the photo and meowed for the Guardians, I retreated and hid under the couch.  The Guardians entered the room and looked out the window before grabbing their camera and quickly running outside.  They have not yet come back in, and I’m starting to worry that they might have fallen victim to the snowman.  I will never forgive Myself if I have inadvertently sent the Guardians to their doom.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

12 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

12 responses to “I Saw The Abdominal Snowman!

  1. Or- they could have rubbed his tummy!!!!!! ACK!!!!

  2. Chris

    Er, I think the Abdominal Snowman is kinda…..pretty….

    Buggy, companion to Chris

  3. OMG, The Abdominal Snowman is sooooooooo pretty & fluffy & adorable..
    I never knew this.
    Meoooooooooooooooooow.

  4. Batya

    Leader Otis, do cats ever wear glasses? Just wondering.

  5. Hilarious! I love you, Otis.

Leave a Reply

