The Return Of The World’s Greatest Kitty Photographer?

My Disciples,

I walked into the living room last night to find Brother Oliver sitting amongst an assortment of photography equipment.  As you are probably well aware, several weeks ago Brother Oliver had become obsessed with the idea of becoming the world’s greatest kitty photographer.  I thought he had given up on that dream though since it’s been so long since he came to Me with a new image.  Now I realize that he might have just been waiting for the Guardians to leave some more serious photographic equipment lying out where he could gain access to it.

Brother Oliver pondering camera equipment

I thought Brother Oliver had abandoned the idea of becoming the world's greatest kitty photographer. Perhaps I was wrong.

I was going to ask Brother Oliver what he was thinking, but he looked like he was completely lost in his thoughts.  I decided to leave him in peace and just wait to see if he starts to bring Me photos again.  Being a cat though, the curiosity is absolutely killing Me!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

2 responses to “The Return Of The World’s Greatest Kitty Photographer?

  1. Chris

    I’m very much looking forward to more of Brother Oliver’s artistic endeavors.

Leave a Reply

