First Annual Cult of Otis Catlympics: Awaiting the Results

My Disciples,

<PANT> <PANT> Whew!  That was a really <HUFF> <PUFF> challenging competition!  I…PHEW!…I’m having a bit of trouble <COUGH> catching My breath here!

Otis looking exhausted.

Man...<HUFF> <PUFF>....That was one tough competition. Let Me catch My breath.

Alright…feeling a little bit better now.  The judges are busy tallying the scores from The Brother’s and My performances.  If you have not yet entered your scores for Brother Henry, Brother Oliver, or Me, you have until noon today (10/15/11) to do so.  The results will be announced sometime tomorrow.  In the meantime…I think I’m going to go take a nap.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

4 responses to “First Annual Cult of Otis Catlympics: Awaiting the Results

  1. Yes Otis … your herculean effort has taken much from you. Rest, recuperate, get your fur fluffed. You’ve earned it!

  2. Rebecca

    Otis, you are such a handome kitty! I gave you extra points for being so handsome and photogenic!!

Leave a Reply

