Deadly Encounter Part I: The Leader Is Threatened

My Disciples,

Yesterday as I was laying on the kitchen floor I sensed something was not quite right.  I saw movement in My peripheral vision as something slowly slithered up next to Me. I could just make out what looked like a long, light-colored body and a dark, black head.  This was the unmistakable color pattern of the deadly Black-headed Venom Viper!  I froze, fearing that I was in mortal danger and any movement might provoke an attack.

Otis with the deadly Black-headed Venom Viper

While I rested in the kitchen, a deadly Black-headed Venom Viper had slithered up next to Me. I froze, fearing that any movement might cause it to strike.

How had the viper gained access to My Indoor Domain?  How could the Guardians have allowed such a colossal breach of security?  None of that mattered now.  The breach had happened and the venom viper was here.  One false move now and the Cult of Otis would have to find itself a new Leader.

So Sayeth Otis

Tomorrow- Deadly Encounter Part II:  Brother Oliver to the Rescue

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

5 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

5 responses to “Deadly Encounter Part I: The Leader Is Threatened

  1. thekreativekitty

    awwwwww lol. so cute

  2. Pingback: I’m Not Coming Down Until It’s Safe! | The Blog of Otis

Leave a Reply

