Brother Oliver Is Hogging All Of The Enlightenment

My Disciples,

Whenever I feel like I need a little enlightenment, I go and nestle into My Sacred Orange Pillow of Enlightenment.  For the last two days though, whenever I want to sit on My pillow and enlighten Myself Brother Oliver is already on it!  It’s like he’s trying to hog all of the enlightenment for himself!

Brother Oliver on the Sacred Orange Pillow of Enlightenment.

Brother Oliver is being an enlightenment hog.

I understand the hunger for enlightenment that is driving Brother Oliver.  After all, I feel it Myself.  But if he continues to monopolize My Sacred Orange Pillow of Enlightenment there may be some consequences and repercussions.  He needs to know that, as The Leader, I should get first dibs on My Sacred Orange Pillow.  Perhaps I shall have to go get Brother Henry and ask him to “enlighten” Brother Oliver for Me.

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

4 responses to “Brother Oliver Is Hogging All Of The Enlightenment

  1. Brother Oliver does look as if he could use some “enlightenment” though, Otis. He is not quite as svelte as you…

  2. Pingback: Best Pillow Ever | The Blog of Otis

  3. Pingback: Thomas Was Up To Something | The Blog of Otis

Leave a Reply

