I Am Launching An Investigation

My Disciples,

After My traumatic experience with the discovery of the Valhalla barfathon, and the following brief bout with PTBSD, I have decided to launch an investigation.  I will get to the bottom of this terrible desecration and find the kitty or kitties that are responsible!

Otis looking up.

I will discover those responsible for the desecration of My holy sanctuary, Kitty Valhalla.

My current working theory is that this was not the work of a single kitty barfing alone.  I believe that there was a second barfer.  I shall have to re-examine the scene of the crime and see where the evidence leads Me.  Wish Me luck, My Disciples.  I will not stop until I have uncovered the truth!

So Sayeth Otis

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

6 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

6 responses to “I Am Launching An Investigation

  1. Your pool of suspects is severely limited Otis . circumstantial evidence will have to be taken into account. Good luck with your endeavour.

    • True, Widdershins, but I shall still do a thorough investigation just to make sure that all possibilities are examined. I’ve always wanted to be a private eye, and I get very few opportunities to put My skills to the test!

  2. –Dear, Otis.
    did you find hair in the barf? You may be able to
    match it to the kitty barfer 🙂

    meooooooooow. Purrrrrrrr. grrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Leave a Reply

