Kitty Power Pose #7: The Leader That Just Saw a Shiny on the Ceiling

My Disciples,

I know a few weeks ago I said I thought that “The Leader That Just Saw a Shiny on the Ceiling” would not make a very compelling title for one of my Kitty Power photos.  Well, after thinking about it a little bit, and after seeing this photo that the Guardians took of Me when I saw a shiny on the ceiling, I changed My mind.  I decided that maybe it is a little bit inspiring to remind kitties and guardians that, although life can be busy and stressful, they should always take time to stop and notice the shinies on the ceiling.  Oh, and when you look at the shinies, feel free to chatter at them if you feel the urge!

So Sayeth Otis

Otis looks up at the ceiling with his mouth partly open.

There's nothing like chattering at a good shiny.

 

 

 

Cult of Otis Store

Cult of Otis shirts, posters, mugs, stickers and more!

1 Comment

Filed under Kitty Power

One response to “Kitty Power Pose #7: The Leader That Just Saw a Shiny on the Ceiling

  1. Chattering! ‘Tis so!

    kakk kack kaa-ackackack

    -Brother Eli

Leave a Reply

